Reviews

5 Stars
496

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
4
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
9

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Jun 13, 2021
Such great service and product! | By Amy K.
This product works so well to sync my ACT! with my android phone. But when anything doesn't go just perfectly...they provide the MOST AMAZING service!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jun 10, 2021
Tiffany was really helpful | By Doug Gower
I am the IT person supporting a new Companionlink customer. It was a complicated setup because the customer has many different contact lists and we had problems configuring syncing to her iPhone. Tiffany figured it all out and was very patient. Her skill was appreciated!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 26, 2021
Tiffany & Michael Are Saints and Rawk-Stars | By Michael W.
I have been searching for a long time for a new option to sync (non-cloud) between Outlook and Android, but had a bunch of problems getting started. Between Tiffany and Michael, I am now set up brilliantly. Both of these rock stars are amazing - patient, professional, knowledgeable. Amazing customer service - I instantly switched from the trial to the paid app!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - May 25, 2021
Product is Everything I Need and Want | By Ann G.
Love this product that syncs my Android phone with my PC. Works great and the customer service is consistently and exceedingly outstanding.
Technical Support - May 20, 2021
Michael and Deja Office are Rock Stars | By Lynda M.
Thank you Michael for helping me get my Act Contacts transferred to my new Ipad. You were so patient, pleasant and knowledgeable. You saved the day for me. Tell your bosses to give you a cookie from this senior :)
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Apr 14, 2021
Excellent start up support | By Sue R
I am new to DejaOffice and could not have had a better experience with Michael helping me to install and set up DejaOffice for my needs. Thank you, Michael and Matthew!
DejaOffice PC CRM for Outlook - Apr 1, 2021
A 'Must Have' App | By Greg G
This is a sensational App. I use it to link my MS Outlook mail and calendar on my Windows Surface Pro 4 with my Samsung Galaxy A51 android device. It contains every feature anyone could wish for and the support back up from CompanionLink is second to none. Highly recommended App.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Mar 31, 2021
Wow! Great support from Michael | By Ken WRIGHT
Really great help with me/company! a lot of knowledge and patience.

Thank you Michael!

If you are ever looking for a new career keep me in mind.
DejaOffice (iPhone/iPad) - Mar 18, 2021
best ever | By Carol L
I have spent a lot of time trying to make my computers and phone work together. Today my problems seem to have been resolved by not only the best technical help but a very patient individual who gets all the highest marks for customer satisfaction. Thank you to Michael who helped me!
DejaCloud - Mar 17, 2021
Ticket #0814394 - DJOA Tasks Issue - Conley H | By Anthony G
I want to once again say many thanks to Conley H., as he provided the right troubleshooting for my issue with DejaCloud & the DejaOffice App last week! He sent me a link via email and I followed the steps exactly as they were laid out and it worked perfectly...my Tasks are now syncing flawlessly again in the DejaOffice App from my Outlook. He provided me with wonderful customer service!