Reviews

5 Stars
512

4 Stars
16

3 Stars
5
2 Stars
3
1 Stars
11

Leave a review!

DejaOffice (Android) - Sep 14, 2021
Forever Thankful! | By Greg B.
Bought a new Samsung Galaxy Note 20 Ultra. Loved getting an upgraded model until I found out my backup data didn't transfer properly from my Note 9. I was sick to my stomach when I couldn't find out what happened. I called companionlink and they put me through to an experienced representative to help me get my data back. Thank God Nathan answered and explained the process to get my data back. He actually did the whole thing for me through my computer. Now I have my data back and couldn't be more happier and satisfied with a great company like them. I have over 6 years of data in my phone and would have not been able to replace it. Thanks for being so knowledgeable and professional in helping me out! I'm looking forward to trying the new computer version of the software.
CompanionLink for PalmDesktop - Sep 1, 2021
Restore Backup from a zipped file | By Craig R.
I have a Galaxy Note 10+, syncing with Palm 6.2 on my laptop. I lost over 1000 contacts with an errant sync. Michael contacted me and worked through it (even though I had attempted what ultimately worked)!

Michael was very patient and even gave me additional hints on the backup process, including methods of restoring.

Excellent service from Michael!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 1, 2021
Excellent program | By James A.
It's essential for me to be able to sync my Address Book, Calendar, and Notes from my desktop Outlook to my Android phone. I have a new Samsung Galaxy S21. My old Android sync software would not sync with my new phone. CompanionLink provided the solution. It works great, and after initial sync, it's blazing fast now. Very usable. I had one technical issue, and tech support was very responsive, and got me straightened out right away. Very happy with this product.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 31, 2021
syncing phone and new laptop | By Debra P.
My call was answered right away - that in itself was amazing.

Then Tiffany knew exactly what to do to get the sync working properly.

I was never more impressed with any tech service I've ever had than I was with Tiffany's. I'd leave 10 stars if I could!

DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Aug 28, 2021
Sehr gute Software | By Michael Schröder
Ich bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Programm. Der Kauf hat sich gelohnt.

I am very satisfied with the program. It was worth the purchase.
Technical Support - Aug 27, 2021
CompanionLink | By Brett Schoolnick
I used used CompanionLink for over 12 years now and they are the best at Tech support . Tiffany D in particular is spectacular!
Technical Support - Aug 26, 2021
Sorting out my problem remotely | By Harold Schogger
Conley was magnificent in helping me and sorted out my sync problem remotely and all is now OK. Companionlink is truly a remarkable programme and the support teamsalso reflects this
THANK YOU
Technical Support - Aug 20, 2021
Fantastic software & support! | By C Sky
I've used Palm desktop as my primary Calendar and Contact management system for a couple of decades. (I'm choosing not to put all my private data on the cloud.) I was thrilled to find CompanionLink and DejaOffice so that I could sync with my iPhone! (Like back in the old Palm Treo days!)

My Palm desktop application recently quit working, and Thomas went above & beyond to try and troubleshoot & repair it remotely on my computer. Alas, it could not be restored, but I do have data backups, so now I am trying out their "DejaOffice PC CRM" desktop software, which has more robust features than the Palm desktop did.

5 stars to this company, software and support!!!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Aug 9, 2021
I gave up using it! | By Tom R.
It messed up both contact databases in Outlook 2019 and my android phone! After about 2 weeks I've had to resort to manually updating both separately. Way too much mixing up of information! I have only 276 contacts.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Jul 22, 2021
Problems | By Tony Crisafi
I cannot believe that i have been using this product for several years now and it always gives me problems. I pay for upgrades and it still gives me problems.. I find the product so unreliable and would love it if Microsoft provided an easy solution rather than have to deal with third parties that provide limited support with the base product purchase price.

We are sorry to hear of your experience with WI-Fi Sync. We recommend Dejacloud Sync. I see you have a ticket open. Our techs will call to help you configure your phone that will make the sync dependable