Reviews

5 Stars
583

4 Stars
17

3 Stars
6
2 Stars
4
1 Stars
12

Leave a review!

DejaOffice PC CRM Express - Nov 16, 2022
An great alternative | By Dennis K
I was on prior CRM for over 30 years & loved it. After I retired I could not justify the cost of it, but wanted a very capable relational database that I could transfer my database to, and that would be reasonable in cost.
I discovered DejaOffie PC CRM Express and could not be happier. The ;migration of my database wasa extremely easy and error free. The support is excellent, the documentation helpful, and the app is powerful and fast. I can't say enough good things about this app & strongly recommend it!
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 14, 2022
All about Support | By Edward F
The software is great but the support sold me. Trevor knows the software and, just as important, how to pleasantly and professionally work with customers. Made the set-up easy and exactly as I wanted it.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Nov 1, 2022
Great Support | By Dick L
The tech support person was polite caring and he was very knowledgeable. He made me feel that he cared about my problem. He solved my issue and I am a happy customer.

Thank You
DejaOffice (Android) - Oct 27, 2022
Excellent software, better support! | By John F
I run an older version of CL to sync my calendar and contacts in outlook to my android phone. I almost feel guilty that my older version keeps working great and that I have never needed to upgrade (definitely got my moneys worth out of this initial purchase). As I have migrated to new phones or computers, I have always received prompt, courteous, reliable support without any snickering about how old my version is. This product, company, and support ROCK =)
DejaOffice PC CRM Standalone - Oct 18, 2022
DejaOffice | By ANTHONY T.
MICHAEL WAS EXCELLENT...HE KNEW THE PRODUCT LIKE THE BACK OF HIS HAND..I HAVE BEEN DEALING WITH COMPANION LINK FOR YEARS AND I HAVE NEVER HAD SOMEONE WHO WAS SO KNOWLEDGABLE AND QUICK. THERE WAS NO HESITATION IN WHAT HE NEEDED TO ACCOMPLISH. HE ALSO PROVIDED ME WITH INFORMATION ON A NEW PRODUCT WHICH WOULD MAKE IT EASIER FOR ME IN THE FUTURE..I WAS MORE THAN SATISFIED
DejaOffice PC CRM Pro - Oct 10, 2022
meh | By Martinb
Okay, this Windows version product works, it's convenient; but it has many small limitations. Instructions in popup windows are in tiny print my Windows10 OS can't zoom. I've found the installation procedure very complicated: still can't get synced with my Android phone. I want to put simple shortcuts on my Windows desktop which open Contacts and Tasks and Calendar, but my only option SEEMS to be reduced-size DO pages, not shortcut icons. And these pages are "always on top," so they hide other desktop shortcuts I create in other programs. I wish the program allowed more customization like deleting or hiding fields in Contacts I won't ever use. It'd be great if I could create small spreadsheets in Notes for keeping track of spur-of-the-moment data. I'd like to have 'sub-folders' and 'sub-catagories' . . .
CL support is responsive, which is a plus, but emails conversations are daunting.
For now, my rating is 'meh,' at least for my needs. The program is a bit better than Palm Desktop (4.x), but not as functional or graceful as Palm Desktop (3.x). I’m sure DO can and will do more to meet my needs; I just wish there was a easier way to get there.
CL response: To Zoom use Ctrl-Scroll like a web browser. Be sure to check our Guides and Features page to get to know the product
CompanionLink for Outlook - Oct 3, 2022
Tiffany | By Dexter P
I was having problems with setting up CL. Tiffany emailed and called and finally remoted in and fixed my problem!!
DejaOffice PC CRM for Google - Sep 24, 2022
Пoступило 76 742 р | By Id95ow5da2
Активирoвать счeт
Подробнее: AAA398665-web2.companionlink.comBBB
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 14, 2022
Super product, super customer support | By Steve R
By now, I'd probably have driven a truck over my iPhone if I hadn't found CompanionLink and DejaCloud. Synching Outlook using iTunes or other Apple EvenMoreOpaqueMethod duJour was incredibly frustrating. The CompanionLink add-in for Windows Outlook reduces all that to a simple: Click ADDINS | Synch and wait a few seconds. Start the companion software on the iPhone, tap Synch. Done. Two-way synch works nicely as well. And on the very rare occasions I've had questions (rare as in maybe three times in twice as many years?) there's always been a helpful, patient and intelligent person at the other end of the phone line, connected in minutes. THIS is a model of what a good software company is. If only the others were half so good.
CompanionLink for Outlook - Sep 13, 2022
Consistently OUTSTANDING Customer Service | By Ann G.
Nathan of this outstanding customer service team helped me with an issue regarding a setting I did not find (I forgot to check the Cloud settings), and I am ever grateful for his assistance, as always. The CompanionLink reps go the extra mile and without a problem. I love DejaOffice's functionality, which keeps me connected and on schedule, and the customer service provided is unparalleled. Thank you!